AquaGem Therapy featuring Gem2O Technology - Just Add Water

There are various ways to use gemstones, especially for esoteric purposes. Yes, gemstones and jewelry go together for status, beauty, and identity. But, there’s more. For millennia, gems have been used for healing purposes, physical, mental and spiritual.  In addition, they have been used to offset malevolent aspects of one’s natal chart. This science is called “gemology” and is a major part of the Eastern practice of Ayurveda, the knowledge for a long, healthy, and happy life.

Naturally, there are various ways of producing the desired gemstone effects. One of the oldest and well recognized methods is “gem immersion.”

In order for proper usage, most gemstones must be of at least three carats and with as few inclusions as possible keeping in mind that some gems are inherently included and would be exceptions. Once the gem is in the hands of the user, it should be put in a glass of water and left overnight. First thing the next morning, the glass of water should be drunk. Don’t forget to take the gem out first (don’t laugh, someone forgot and what a mess). Continue everyday for at least 40 days, and, preferably, 90 days.

There are nine main precious gemstones. Really gemstones are categorized into 9 individual groups. These individual groups represent the energetic qualities of the gemstones and how they affect the different aspects in the human condition. 

  1. The Sun and Its Gemstone, Ruby
  2. The Moon and Its Gemstone, Pearl
  3. Mars and Its Gemstone, Coral
  4. Mercury and Its Gemstone, Emerald
  5. Jupiter and Its Gemstone, Yellow Sapphire
  6. Venus and Its Gemstone, Diamond
  7. Saturn and Its Gemstone, Blue Sapphire
  8. Rahu and Its Gemstone, Hessonite
  9. Ketu and Its Gemstone, Cat's Eye

Sorry, there are no products in this collection